The Gospel of Smoov

Free of obstructed views and fair-weathered opinions

#TeamDoubleG

It took a year and a half for me to start writing on this blog again. Who knew it would take a week after that to be a Lead Writer on a website?

That’s right. Today I published my first article as the New York Knicks Lead Writer for Double G Sports. For those that don’t know, Double G Sports is a sports website that specializes in news throughout New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, and Pennsylvania. I’m very excited that they’ve given me the opportunity to showcase my writing skills. I’m not getting paid for it, but it’s a great way for me to get my name out there and show the world how good of a writer I believe I am.

There will certainly be more to come as I anticipate a very interesting season from the Knicks, and I hope you all get the chance to check out my stuff!

Leave a Reply

